Obey The Brave detail new album & premiere new video single

Posted by AP on 12/08/14

Obey The Brave will release a new album titled "Salvation" via Epitaph Records on the 16th of September. According to frontman Alex Erian:

Salvation represents us more accurately, as people, lyrically and musically. It’s got a bit more punk rock influence, a bit more hardcore. Deep down, we still have metal elements. We consider ourselves a metalcore band. We grew up in the hardcore scene, in the punk rock scene, and enjoy it all.

The track listing for "Salvation" will run, as follows:

01. "Short Fuse"

02. "Raise Your Voice"

03. "Up in Smoke"

04. "Into the Storm"

05. "Next Level"

06. "Back in the Day"

07. "I am Winter"

08. "Lone Wolf"

09. "C'est la Vie"

10. "Full Circle"

11. "North Strong"

12. "Brave the Fire"

You can watch the music video for "Raise Your Voice" below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.