Foo Fighters announce details & launch pre-orders for new album

Posted by AP on 12/08/14

Foo Fighters have set November 10th as the worldwide release date for their eighth studio album "Sonic Highways". Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Something from Nothing"

02. "The Feast and the Famine"

03. "Congregation"

04. "What Did I Do? / God as My Witness"

05. "Outside"

06. "In the Clear"

07. "Subterranean"

08. "I am a River"

You can pre-order the album and get a glimpse of the artwork over at the band's official website.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI