Devil Sold His Soul to release new EP in November

Posted by AP on 07/08/14

Devil Sold His Soul will release a new EP titled "Belong ╪ Betray" through Basick Records on the 17th of November. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Devastator"

02. "Time"

03. "Unveiled"

04. "╪"

05. "Alive"

You can view the artwork for the Jonny Renshaw-produced effort here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX