Xerxes to release new album in October

Posted by AP on 06/08/14

Xerxes will release a new album titled "Collision Blonde" through No Sleep Records on the 21st of October. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "I Was Wrong"

02. "Criminal, Animal"

03. "A Toast"

04. "Knife"

05. "Use as Directed"

06. "Chestnut Street"

07. "Collision Blonde"

08. "Exit 123"

09. "(but here we are)"

10. "Nosedive"

Head over to Spin.com to listen to "Chestnut Street".

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.