Counting Crows reveal new album details & stream first single

Posted by AP on 09/07/14

Counting Crows will release a new album titled "Somewhere Under Wonderland" through Capitol Records on the 15th of September. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Palisades Park"

02. "Earthquake Driver"

03. "Dislocation"

04. "God of Ocean Tides"

05. "Scarecrow"

06. "Elvis Went to Hollywood"

07. "Cover up the Sun"

08. "John Appleseed's Lament"

09. "Possibility Days"

You can listen to "Palisades Park" via the music video below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI