Amber Pacific to release new album this summer

Posted by AP on 08/07/14

Amber Pacific will release a new album titled "The Turn" later this summer (specific release date TBA). Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Undone" (feat. Mike Herrera)

02. "Young Love"

03. "When I Found You" (feat. Alex Gaskarth)

04. "Next to Me" (feat. Darianne Westcott)

05. "Safe for Now"

06. "I'll Beat the Odds"

07. "Don't Let It Fall Through"

08. "You Get What You Get"

09. "Who You Are"

10. "Would You?"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII