1349 to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 04/07/14

1349 will release a new album titled "Massive Cauldron of Chaos" on the 29th of September. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Cauldron"

02. "Slaves"

03. "Exorcism"

04. "Postmortem"

05. "Mengele's"

06. "Golem"

07. "Chained"

08. "Godslayer"

You can view the artwork, as well as listen to "Slaves" over at Metal Hammer.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.