The Color Morale to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 03/07/14

The Color Morale have announced that their new album "Hold on Pain Ends" will be released through Fearless Records on the 02nd of September. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Damnaged"

02. "Outer Demons"

03. "Prey for Me"

04. "Lifeline (Left to Write)"

05. "Scar Issue"

06. "Suicide;Stigma" (feat. Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans)

07. "The Ones Forgotten by the One Forgetting"

08. "Developing Negative" (feat. Craig Owens of Chiodos)

09. "Is Happiness a Mediocre Sin?"

10. "Between You and Eye"

11. "Throw Your Roses"

12. "Hold on Pain Ends"

The artwork can be viewed here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI