Incite to release new album in September

Posted by AP on 02/07/14

Incite - the band of Max Cavalera's stepson Richie - will release a new album titled "Up in Hell" through Minus Head Records on the 02nd of September. The Matt Hyde-produced effort will feature the following songs:

01. "Up in Hell"

02. "WTF"

03. "False Flag"

04. "Fallen"

05. "Rightful Spot" (feat. Liam Cormier)

06. "Rise to Greatness"

07. "Who am I"

08. "Still Here"

09. "Losing Grip"

10. "To the Depths"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX