Cannibal Corpse sets September release date for new album

Posted by AP on 01/07/14

Cannibal Corpse have set "A Skeletal Domain" as the title to their new album, and announced that the Mark Lewis-produced effort will be released on the 16th of September. The track listing for the LP runs, as follows:

01. "High Velocity Impact Spatter"

02. "Sadistic Embodiment"

03. "Kill or Become"

04. "A Skeletal Domain"

05. "Headlong into Carnage"

06. "The Murderer's Pact"

07. "Funeral Cremation"

08. "Icepick Lobotomy"

09. "Vector of Cruelty"

10. "Bloodstained Cement"

11. "Asphyxiate to Resuscitate"

12. "Hollowed Bodies"

You can view the artwork here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX