This Will Destroy You set September release date for new album

Posted by AP on 24/06/14

Post-rockers This Will Destroy You are set to release their new album "Another Language" through Suicide Squeeze Records on the 16th of September. Its track listing runs, as follows:

01. "New Topia"

02. "Dustism"

03. "Serpent Mound"

04. "War Prayer"

05. "The Puritan"

06. "Mother Opiate"

07. "Invitation"

08. "Memory Loss"

09. "God's Teeth"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX