Prawn to release new album in August

Posted by AP on 16/06/14

Prawn will release a new album titled "Kingfisher" via Topshelf Records on the 12th of August. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Scud Running"

02. "First as Tragedy, Second as Farce"

03. "Prolonged Exposure"

04. "Dialect of"

05. "Old Souls"

06. "Glass, Irony"

07. "Absurd Walls"

08. "Thalassa"

09. "Runner's Body"

10. "Halcyon Days"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX