Greenleaf to release new album shortly

Posted by AP on 28/04/14

Swedish stoner rock supergroup Greenleaf will release a new album titled "Trails and Passes" through Small Stone Records on the 13th of May. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Our Mother Ash"

02. "Ocean Deep"

03. "Equators"

04. "Depths of the Sun"

05. "Humans"

06. "With Eyes Wide Open"

07. "The Drum"

08. "Bound to be Machines"

09. "Trails & Passes"

Remember you can catch the band live at Loppen in Copenhagen on the 08th of June.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII