In Flames reveal track listing & release date for "Siren Charms"

Posted by AP on 26/04/14

In Flames have set September 06th as the release date for their new album "Siren Charms". Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "In Plain View"

02. "Everything's Gone"

03. "Paralyzed"

04. "Through Oblivion"

05. "With Eyes Wide Open"

06. "Siren Charms"

07. "When the World Explodes"

08. "Rusted Nails"

09. "Dead Eyes"

10. "Monsters in the Ballroom"

11. "Filtered Truth"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX