Bane to release final album "Don't Wait Up" in May

Posted by AP on 07/04/14

Bane will release their fourth and final album "Don't Wait Up" via Equal Vision Records on the 13th of May. The album was recorded in Haverhill, MA with producer Jay Maas, and contains the following tracks:

01. "Non-Negotiable"

02. "All the Way Through"

03. "Calling Hours"

04. "Park St."

05. "What Awaits Us Now"

06. "Hard to Find"

07. "Lost at Sea"

08. "Post Hoc"

09. "Wrong Planet"

10. "Final Backward Glance"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX