Fearless Records stream Punk Goes 90s vol. 2

Posted by TL on 02/04/14

Fearless Records has a new "Punk Goes 90s vol. 2" compilation out, which can be streamed via the youtube player below. The tracks include the following:

1. Get Scared - "My Own Worst Enemy" originally by Lit

2. Memphis May Fire - "Interstate Love Song" originally by Stone Temple Pilots

3. Asking Alexandria – “Closer” originally by Nine Inch Nails

4. The Color Morale - “Everlong” originally by Foo Fighters

5. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - "All Star" originally by Smash Mouth

6. Mayday Parade - "Comedown" originally by Bush

7. Motionless In White - "Du Hast" originally by Rammstein

8. Yellowcard - "Today" originally by The Smashing Pumpkins

9. Hands Like Houses - “Torn” originally by Natalie Imbruglia

10. The Ghost Inside - “Southtown” originally by P.O.D

11. Falling In Reverse - "Gangsta's Paradise" originally by Coolio

12. Ice Nine Kills - “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” originally by Green Day

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.