Eyehategod unveil more details for new self-titled album

Posted by AP on 28/03/14

Eyehategod have shed more light on their forthcoming self-titled album, which is set to be released via Housecore Records on the 26th of May. Its track listing has been revealed to run, as follows:

01. "Agitation! Propaganda!"

02. "Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar"

03. "Parish Motel Sickness"

04. "Quitter's Offensive"

05. "Nobody Tells Me"

06. "Worthless Rescue"

07. "Framed to the Wall"

08. "Robitussin and Rejection"

09. "Flags and Cities Bound"

10. "Medicine Noose"

11. "The Age of Bootcamp"

A limited pressing of 1600 copies will be released on coloured vinyl: 600 black, 300 purple, 400 clear, and 300 purple/grey. You can pre-order the album here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.