Killer Be Killed announce debut album details

Posted by AP on 11/03/14

Killer Be Killed - the new project featuring Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Dave Elitch (ex-The Mars Volta) - will release their self-titled debut album via Nuclear Blast on May 09th. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "Wings of Feather and Wax"

02. "Face Down"

03. "Melting of My Marrow"

04. "Snakes of Jehova"

05. "Curb Crusher"

06. "Save the Robots"

07. "Fire to Your Flag"

08. "I.E.D."

09. "Dust into Darkness"

10. "Twelve Labors"

11. "Forbidden Fire"

12. "Ghosts of Chernobyl" (vinyl bonus track)

You can view the artwork for the album here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI