Run With The Hunted to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 05/03/14

Arizona punk/hardcore outfit Run With The Hunted will release their fourth studio album "The Sieve and the Sand" through Panic Records on June 03rd. The LP will include the following tracks:

01. "Silent Spring"

02. "Over the Footbridge"

03. "Line of Dissent"

04. "Red Queen"

05. "Mea Culpa"

06. "St. David"

07. "The Sieve and the Sand"

A teaser for the album can be viewed below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII