Rise Records sign Only Crime; new album coming in May

Posted by AP on 04/03/14

Only Crime have inked a deal with Rise Records, and plan to release their new album "Pursuance" through the label on May 13th. The LP will feature the following tracks:

01. "We Are Divided"

02. "Contagious"

03. "In Blood"

04. "One Last Breath"

05. "Drowning"

06. "Absolution"

07. "No Truth in Love"

08. "Find Yourself Alone"

09. "Life Was Fair"

10. "See It Die"

11. "Emptiness and Lies"

12. "Bred to Fail"

You can check out a teaser for the album below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.