Whitechapel to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 27/02/14

Whitechapel will release a new album titled "Our Endless War" through Metal Blade Records on the 29th of April. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "Rise"

02. "Our Endless War"

03. "The Saw is the Law"

04. "Mono"

05. "Let Me Burn"

06. "Worship the Digital Age"

07. "How Times Have Changed"

08. "Psychopathy"

09. "Blacked Out"

10. "Diggs Road"

11. "A Process So Familiar" (bonus track)

12. "Fall of the Hypocrites" (bonus track)

You can view the artwork here, and listen to "The Saw is the Law" below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.