Placebo tracklisting

Posted by xre on 30/01/06

Placebo has revealed the tracklisting and the title for their upcoming album. It has been entitled "Meds", and is currently eyeing a March 13th release date. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Meds

2. Infra-Red

3. Drag

4. Space Monkey

5. Follow The Cops Back Home

6. Post Blue

7. Because I Want You

8. Blind

9. Pierrot The Clown

10. Broken Promise

11. One Of A Kind

12. In The Cold Light Of Morning

13. Song To Say Goodbye


comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX