Supergroup Get Involved! posts new song "Apathy"

Posted by JWM on 17/02/14

Want new music? try Get Involved!, the post-punk/post-hardcore band featuring guitarists Todd Weinstock (Glassjaw) and Brian Deneeve (ex-From Autumn To Ashes), drummer Tucker Rule (ex-Thursday), vocalist Derrick Karg-Zamudio and bassist Marcus Russell Price, is releasing their new EP "Silk Cuts" digitally on March 4th through Redfield Records.

If you live in the UK you can go and see them at a free show at London's Old Blue Last on March 26th. Check out their song "Apathy" below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX