Martyr Defiled to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 13/02/14

UK deathcore group Martyr Defiled will release a new album titled "No Hope No Morality" through Siege of Amida/Century Media on the 28th of April. You can view the music video for the new single "Demons in the Mist", as well as the track listing for the effort, below.


02. "Demons in the Mist"

03. "Sineater"

04. "616"

05. "No Hope"

06. "Neverender"

07. "Under the Influence"

08. "The Taste of Iron"

09. "Of Sheep & Swine"

10. "Deathstare"

11. "No Morality"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX