Roskilde Festival announces 5 new artists

Posted by AP on 29/01/14

Roskilde Festival has announced five new additions to this summer's line-up:

Black Pus (us)

Future Of The Left (uk)

Hookworms (uk)

Julia Holter (us)

Merchandise (us)

The festival takes place between the 03rd & 06th of July at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX