Copenhell announces 8 new bands

Posted by AP on 29/01/14

Copenhell have unveiled a further 8 acts for this summer's festival line-up:

Blood Eagle (dk)

Finntroll (fi)

Gorguts (ca)

Mercenary (dk)

My Dying Bride (uk)

Of Mice & Men (us)

Thy Art Is Murder (us)

Watain (se)

The festival takes place between the 11th & 13th of June at Refshaleøen in Copenhagen, Denmark.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII