Northside announces six new bands

Posted by BV on 28/01/14

Northside Festival, which takes place in Aarhus between 13th-15th of June, has revealed six additions to the current lineup. The newly announced bands are:

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Nina Persson

Flogging Molly

Mount Kimbie

The Mountains

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX