Cloud Nothings announce album and air "I'm Not Part Of Me"

Posted by TL on 27/01/14

Cloud Nothings will release a new album called "Here And Nowhere Else" on April 1st. Below you can find the tracklist and the album closer "I'm Not Part Of Me":

Track Listing

01) Now Hear In

02) Quieter Today

03) Psychic Trauma

04) Just See Fear

05) Giving Into Seeing

06) No Thoughts

07) Pattern Walks

08) I'm Not Part Of Me

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII