Icarus The Owl album info and new song "Dethroned"

Posted by TL on 15/01/14

Icarus The Owl will release their self-titled third album on February 7th. The album will contain the following tracks, of which "Dethroned" can be heard using the player below:


1. Ignore Check Engine Lights

2. Black Fish

3. Dethroned

4. In Aeternum

5. This Too Will Pass

6. The Monster Within

7. Touchstone

8. Lily Trotter

9. Flint and Steel

10. Crimson Covered Walls

11. Input.Time.Destruct.

12. Chronos, The Destroyer

13. The Pharmacist

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.