Tides Of Man to release new album in February

Posted by AP on 20/12/13

Tides Of Man will release a new album titled "Young And Courageous" on the 04th of February. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "Desolate. Magnificent."

02. "Mountain House"

03. "Drift"

04. "Young and Courageous"

05. "All the Years"

06. "Eyes Like Strange Sins"

07. "We Were Only Dreaming"

08. "Hold Still"

09. "Keep Me Safe"

10. "Parallels"

11. "Measure Your Breath"

You can check out "Mountain House" already now with the following player:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.