Nocturnal Breed to release new album in March

Posted by AP on 19/12/13

Norwegian blackened thrashers Nocturnal Breed will release a new album titled "Napalm Nights" through Agonia Records on the 11th of March. Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. "The Devil Swept the Ruins"

02. "Speedkrieg"

03. "Cursed Beyond Recognition"

04. "The Bitch of Buchenwald"

05. "Napalm Nights"

06. "Thrashiac"

07. "Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge"

08. "Under the Whip"

09. "Dragging the Priests"

10. "Krigshisser"

You can check out "The Devil Swept The Ruins" below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX