Earth Crisis set March release date for new album

Posted by AP on 17/12/13

Earth Crisis will release a new album titled "Salvation Of Innocents" through Candlelight Records on the 03rd of March. The LP will feature the following tracks:

01. "De-Desensitize"

02. "Out Of The Cages"

03. "Shiver"

04. "The Morbid Glare"

05. "Razors Through Flesh"

06. "Depraved Indifference"

07. "No Reason"

08. "The Pallid Surgeon"

09. "Devoted to Death"

10. "Into Nothingness"

11. "Tentacles of The Altering Eye"

12. "Final Breath"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX