Throwdown to release new album in January

Posted by AP on 05/12/13

Throwdown will release a new album titled "Intolerance" on the 21st of January, with the following tracklist:

01. "Fight Or Die"

02. "Borrowed Time"

03. "Avow"

04. "Hardened By Consequence"

05. "Defend With Violence"

06. "Suffer, Conquer."

07. "Cut Away"

08. "Intolerance"

09. "Without Weakness"

10. "Born And Buried Alone"

11. "Condemned To Live"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX