Kaiser Chiefs to release new album in March

Posted by AP on 04/12/13

Kaiser Chiefs will release a new album titled "Education, Education, Education & War" on the 31st of March. The effort will contain the following tracks:

01. "The Factory Gates"

02. "Coming Home"

03. "Misery Company"

04. "Ruffians on Parade"

05. "Meanwhile Up in Heaven"

06. "One More Last Song"

07. "My Life"

08. "Bows & Arrows"

09. "Cannons"

10. "Roses"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.