The Vintage Caravan to release new album in January

Posted by AP on 29/11/13

Icelandic psychedelic rockers The Vintage Caravan will release a new album titled "Voyage" through Nuclear Blast on the 13th of January. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "Craving"

02. "Let Me Be"

03. "Do You Remember"

04. "Expand Your Mind"

05. "M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T."

06. "Cocaine Sally"

07. "Winterland"

08. "Midnight Meditation"

09. "The King's Voyage"

10. "Psychedelic Mushroom Man" (bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI