You Me At Six detail fifth album "Cavalier Youth"

Posted by TL on 13/11/13

You Me At Six has announced that their next LP will be titled "Cavalier Youth" and is set for release on January 27th. You can see the artwork on facebook and the tracklist here:


1. Too Young To Feel This Old

2. Lived A Lie

3. Fresh Start Fever

4. Forgive and Forget

5. Room To Breathe

6. Win Some, Lose Some

7. Cold Night

8. Hope For The Best

9. Love Me Like You Used To

10. Be Who You Are

11. Carpe Diem

12. Wild Ones

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI