Awesome Post-hardcore tour US dates

Posted by xre on 17/04/05

Emanuel, He Is Legend, From First To Last and Halifax are touring the US in late May/June:

Sun 5/29/2005 The Factory Oakland Park FL

Mon 5/30/2005 Jack Rabbits Jacksonville FL

Tue 5/31/2005 The Social Orlando FL

Wed 6/1/2005 State Theatre Saint Petersburg FL

Thu 6/2/2005 Masquerade Atlanta GA

Fri 6/3/2005 New Brookland Tavern West Columbia SC

Sat 6/4/2005 Alley Katz Richmond VA

Sun 6/5/2005 The Ottobar Baltimore MD

Tue 6/7/2005 The TLA Philadelphia PA

Wed 6/8/2005 ICC Church Allston MA

Thu 6/9/2005 The Downtown Farmingdale NY

Fri 6/10/2005 Stone Pony Asbury Park NJ

Sat 6/11/2005 Grog Shop Cleveland OH

Tue 6/14/2005 El Torreon Kansas City MO

Wed 6/15/2005 The Quest Minneapolis MN

Thu 6/16/2005 The Bottom Lounge Chicago IL

Rockfreaks.net recommended tour

Comments
comments powered by Disqus

Legal

© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.