Ephel Duath to release new album in November

Posted by AP on 13/09/13

Italian experimental metal group Ephel Duath will release a new album - their first in five years - called "Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness" through Agonia Records on the 19th of November. A trailer featuring the artwork by Dehn Sora and Aeron Alfrey can be viewed below:

The LP will feature the following tracks:

01. "Feathers Under My Skin"

02. "Tracing the Path of Blood"

03. "When Mind Escapes Flesh"

04. "Within This Soil"

05. "Those Gates to Nothing"

06. "Through Flames I Shield"

07. "Hemmed by Light"

08. "Shaped by Darkness"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.