Sepultura announce details for new album

Posted by AP on 28/08/13

Sepultura have set October 28th as the release date for their new album "The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart" via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and unveiled the track listing:

01. "Trauma Of War"

02. "The Vatican"

03. "Impending Doom"

04. "Manipulation Of Tragedy"

05. "Tsunami"

06. "The Bliss Of Ignorants"

07. "Grief"

08. "The Age Of The Atheist"

09. "Obsessed"

10. "Da Lama Ao Caos" (Chico Science & Nação Zumbi cover)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI