Dustin Kensrue to release new solo album in October

Posted by AP on 27/08/13

Thrice (now on hiatus) frontman Dustin Kensrue will release a new solo LP titled "The Water And The Blood" on the 01st of October. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Rejoice"

02. "Rock of Ages"

03. "Suffering Servant"

04. "My One Comfort"

05. "God is Good"

06. "Grace Alone"

07. "The Voice of The Lord"

08. "Its Not Enough"

09. "Come Lord Jesus"

10. "Oh God"

11. "It Is Finished"

Pre-orders, as well as the artwork, can be found at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.