Euroblast Festival 2013 announces full line-up

Posted by AP on 30/07/13

Euroblast Festival, which takes place for the ninth time at Essigfabrik in Cologne, Germany between the 11th & 13th of October, have announced the line-up for this year's festivities:

Meshuggah (se)

The Ocean (de)

Textures (nl)

The Agonist (ca)

The Algorithm (uk)

Circles (au)

Ever Forthright (us)

Monuments (uk)

Threat Signal (ca)

Twelve Foot Ninja (au)

Aliases (uk)

Arecibo (us)

Arsis (us)

Bear (be)

Benea Reach (no)

Cambion (uk)

Cyclamen (jp)

Dawn Heist (au)

Deathember (se)

Der Weg Einer Freiheit (de)

Empathea (de)

Feared (se)

Grandexit (se)

Hacride (fr)

Heights (uk)

Hord (fr)

Humanity's Last Breath (se)

Hypno5e (fr)

Invocation (uk)

Kartikeya (ru/sr)

Lifeforms (us)

Nexilva (uk)

The Omega Experiment (us)

Overdown (es)

Pomegranate Tiger (ca)

Skyharbor (in)

Syqem (de)

Tardive Dyskinesia (gr)

Third Ear (br)

[Trap] (ca/de/fr)

Xerath (uk)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII