Dream Theater @ Asia

Posted by xre on 24/12/05

Dream Theater has announced dates and venues for their January Asian tour including Japan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand and Singapore:

Sat Jan 07, 2006 Osaka, Japan Grand Cube

Sun Jan 08, 2006 Fukuoka, Japan Shimin Hall

Mon Jan 09, 2006 Hiroshima, Japan Aster

Wed Jan 11, 2006 Nagoya, Japan Aich Geijutsu Theater

Thu Jan 12, 2006 Tokyo, Japan Kokusai Forum

Fri Jan 13, 2006 Tokyo, Japan Kokusai Forum

Sun Jan 15, 2006 Osaka, Japan NHK Hall

Mon Jan 16, 2006 Tokyo, Japan Shibuya Ax

Thu Jan 19, 2006 Seoul, Korea Olympic Fencing Gymnasium

Sat Jan 21, 2006 Taipei, Taiwan Hsinchung Gymnasium

Mon Jan 23, 2006 Hong Kong, Hong Kong HITEC Exhibition Hall

Wed Jan 25, 2006 Bangkok, Thailand Impact Arena Exhibition and Convention Centre

Fri Jan 27, 2006 Singapore, Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium

Comments
comments powered by Disqus

Legal

© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.