(Damn) This Desert Air to release new album in July

Posted by AP on 28/06/13

(Damn) This Desert Air will release a new full-length album titled "Pyramids" on the 15th of July. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. "Hanger"

02. "Empty Now"

03. "Lay the Gavel Down"

04. "Slave"

05. "Segue"

06. "Egypt"

07. "Cyclone"

08. "Obvious"

09. "Shovel [Quicksand]"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.