Blessthefall post info on new album "Hollow Bodies"

Posted by TL on 11/06/13

Blessthefall will release their fourth album "Hollow Bodies" on August 20th. The album will contain the following tracks and will feature cameos from Jake Luhrs and Jesse Barnett on the tracks "Carry On" and "Youngbloods", respectively.

01) Exodus

02) You Wear A Crown But You're No King

03) Hollow Bodies

04) Déjà Vu

05) Buried In these Walls

06) See You On the Outside

07) Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)

08) Standing On The Ashes

09) Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)

10) The Sound Of Starting Over

11) Open Water (Ft. Lights)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX