Crossfaith announce new album

Posted by AP on 06/06/13

Japanese electronic/metalcore band Crossfaith have set August 19th as the release date for their new album "Apocalypse". The effort will contain the following songs:

01. "Prelude"

02. "We Are the Future"

03. "Hounds of the Apocalypse"

04. "Eclipse"

05. "The Evolution"

06. "Scarlett"

07. "Gala Hala (Burn Down the Floor)"

08. "Countdown to Hell"

09. "Deathwish"

10. "Counting Stars"

11. "Burning White"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI