New The Dangerous Summer song, album

Posted by DR on 04/06/13

The Dangerous Summer will release a new album, titled "Golden Record", on 6th August through Hopeless Records. Stream a new song, "Catholic Girls", here, view the artwork here and the track-listing is below:

01. Catholic Girls

02. Sins

03. Drowning

04. Knives

05. Honesty

06. We Will Wait In The Fog

07. Miles Apart

08. Into The Comfort

09. I’m So Pathetic

10. Anchor

Deluxe Edition:

11. Sins (Revisited)

12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)

13. Miles Apart (Revisited)

14. Sins (Acoustic Demo Version)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX