Contrition announce debut album details; plan release party

Posted by AP on 01/04/13

Danish metalcore crew Contrition will release their debut album "Reflections" on the 21st of May. The effort, which was recorded at Grapehouse Studios and mixed & mastered by Jeppe Andersson, will feature the following tracks:

01. "In Distant Lights"

02. "Hypothermia"

03. "[Al-kuh-hawl]"

04. "Sensory Perception"

05. "Chaos Reigns"

06. "Nova"

07. "Surrogate"

08. "Sunset Burns"

09. "Drowning In Mirrors"

10. "Timeless"

"Hypothermia" will serve as the first single, and will be available from April 15th. The band will host a release party at Lygten Station in Copenhagen on the 19th of May.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI