Filter to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 19/03/13

Filter will release a new album titled "The Sun Comes Out Tonight" via Wind-Up Records on the 4th of June. The effort will feature the following track listing:

01. "We Hate It When You Get What You Want"

02. "What Do You Say"

03. "Surprise"

04. "Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight"

05. "It's Got To Be Right Now"

06. "This Finger's For You"

07. "Self Inflicted"

08. "First You Break It"

09. "Burn It"

10. "Take That Knife Out Of My Back"

11. "It's My Time"

12. "It's Just You"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI