Anvil returns with a new album in May

Posted by AP on 07/03/13

The legendary Anvil will release a new album titled "Hope In Hell" via SPV/Steamhammer on the 27th of May. It will feature the following tracks:

01. "Hope In Hell"

02. "Eat Your Words"

03. "Through With You"

04. "The Fight Is Never Won"

05. "Pay The Toll"

06. "Flying"

07. "Call Of Duty"

08. "Badass Rock n Roll"

09. "Time Shows No Mercy"

10. "Mankind Machine"

11. "Shut The Fuck Up"

12. "Hard Wired" (limited edition bonus track)

13. "Fire At Will" (limited edition bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX