Svartsyn to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 07/03/13

Swedish black metal group Svartsyn will release their new album "Black Testament" through Agonia Records on the 28th of May. The album will host the following tracks:

01. "Revelation In The Waters"

02. "Venom Of The Underworld"

03. "Demoness With Seven Names"

04. "Carving A Temple"

05. "Eyes Of The Earth"

06. "Rising Beast"

07. "Black Testament"

You can pre-order it and view the album art at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX